Customer Testimonials

Carpet Cleaning

Very friendly, excellent cleaning and even got rid of huge spider !!! That’s definitely going the extra mile for a customer!!!

Mrs E. McDonald, September 2020 - Carpets, Rug and Foot Stool Cleaned

Excellent work, made our carpets look really fresh and was able to do it last minute, absolute lifesavers!

Miss K. Holmes, August 2020 - End of Tenancy Carpet Clean

Amazing price, Quality work. Excellent service would definitely use again.

Ms D. Battley, August 2020 - Caravan Clean

Very pleased with the results. Parts of carpet were very dirty and they did a 1st class job on it.

Mrs E. McMellor, August 2020 - Lounge / Diner Carpet Cleaned

Very pleased with end result will be recommending.

Mrs E. Gibbs, August 2020 - Suite & Rug Cleaned

Amazing job, my chairs came up like new and the rug was great too. Clean, tidy and professional with competitive prices. Very pleased. Thank you.

Miss A. Jarvis, August 2020 - 3 Chairs & Rug Cleaned

What a lovely polite company they were, excellent service and carpet looked great when finished.

Mrs N. Fitzpatrick, August 2020 - Lounge & Hall Carpet Clean

Had Gladiator come to my business and clean furniture and carpets. Superb result with everything looking clean and like new. No mess and a professional service from this company. Highly recommended.

Gemini Production Services, August 2020 - Commercial Clean

A very thorough and professional job! My carpets and sofa look like new, just amazing. Very pleased customer and would highly recommend.

MrsK. Adamson, July 2020 - Carpet & Upholstery Clean

High quality and very professionally cleaned.

Miss S. Davis, July 2020 - Sofa Clean

Quick, efficient service. Good communication to advise when on the way and put furniture back after cleaning. Thoroughly recommend!

Mr A. Richmond, July 2020 - Carpet & Upholstery Clean

When the young men arrived they were both masked up and wearing gloves. They worked efficiently and well, no mess left and I was very pleased with the job the 2 young men had done. I need my bedroom and living room carpets cleaned. I will definitely have these 2 young men back to do the cleaning.

Miss Cooper, July 2020 - Stairs & Hallway Carpet Clean

The men did a very good job and were polite and helpful.

Mrs. Johnston, July 2020 - Carpet Clean

Did a great job throughout our downstairs. Carpets had been through a building project and weren’t great - these guys made them good as new in a morning!

Mr B. Nixon, July 2020 - House Carpet Clean

Very impressed with the work Gladiator Cleaning done in my house, they kept me up to date with arrival time on message and my carpets look so much better now! :)

Miss S. Albon, July 2020 - Domestic Carpet Clean

Super happy with my fresh carpets, thank you!

Miss H. Short, July 2020 - Lounge, Stairs & Landing Carpet Clean

They did a really good job on my carpets, left them looking basically new again!

Miss F. Pensom, July 2020 - Lounge, Stairs & Landing Carpet Clean

Great service, carpets look fantastic. All the obvious stains removed and house smells fresh. The carpet was almost totally dry within a couple of hours!

Mrs K. Neller, July 2020 - House Carpet Clean

Great job done cleaning the carpets in two bedrooms. Courteous and communicative. They arrived wearing maks and kept those on the whole time. Would use again without hesitation.

Ms P. Whelae, July 2020 - 2 Bedroom Carpets Cleaned

Brilliant job. Thank you.

Mrs V. Hill, July 2020 - Sofa and 2 Armchairs Cleaned

Very pleased with work done. Guys were very polite and worked hard. All in all well pleased.

Mrs E. Walshaw, June 2020 - Carpet & Upholstery Clean

Excellent 5* service! Very happy with my carpets that look new again.

Miss K. Powell, June 2020 - Full House Carpet Clean

Great thorough service. Really knew what they were doing.

Mr A. Hooker, June 2020 - Carpet Clean

Excellent work and price! Thanks so much guys, will definitely use you again!

Miss Abbie, June 2020 - 2x Cars & Sofa Clean

Turned up on time. Polite and efficient team. Highly recommended.

Mrs M. Crane, June 2020 - Bungalow Carpet Clean

Friendly staff, good workmanship, pleased with result and good price.

Mrs J. Lambeth, June 2020 - 2 Carpets Cleaned

Really good service. Brought all the stained parts of my carpet up, really happy with the job would recommend good price :)

Ms. Maryann, June 2020 - Carpet Clean

Very professional job. Great time keeping. They made sure every part had attention to detail, would recommend to anyone who is looking for affordable but most importantly quality of work, they met my expectations by miles.

Mr S. Braggs, June 2020 - House Carpet & Upholstery Clean and Car Valet

A1 customer service! Extremely satisfied with the service and the price. Professional and friendly. Thank you Dan and Steve for your service we can not ask anymore!!!

Ms P. Vilai, June 2020 - Carpet Clean

Excellent service, I contacted Steve at 3pm after my daughter had got nail varnish all over the carpet, within an hour Steve turned up and got straight to work, staying late on a Friday to clean the whole house and rescue the carpet which had the nail varnish on. Many thanks Steve and the team.

Mr G. Ashby, May 2020 - Emergency Carpet Clean

Excellent service and beautifully clean carpets.

Mrs M. Park, May 2020 - Carpet Clean

An absolute pleasure to deal with, COVID friendly and prompt accurate arrival, the guys were thorough and informative as well as professional throughout, couldn't recommend them enough! The carpets are cleaner than arrival and smell amazing. Thanks a lot guys!

Mr C. Spann, May 2020 - End of Tenancy Carpet Clean

Great communication from original contact and quote. Arrived promptly. Lovely guys did a great job. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again! Thanks ever so much!

Mr & Mrs Smith, May 2020 - All carpets of 3 bedroom townhouse, corner sofa, large chair

Very tidy people, very pleased with the work done. Looks amazing.

Miss T. Jeffery, May 2020 - Carpet & Upholstery Clean

Excellent work, on time, reliable, and courteous. I have NO hesitation recommending this company. First class.

Mr R. Markwell, May 2020 - Carpet & Upholstery Clean

Very happy with work done and very polite guys. Would recommend them.

Mrs D. Tunstall, May 2020 - Carpet Clean

Really nice guys, excellent service.

Mr D. Humphrey, March 2020 - End of Tenancy Clean

Great company, very friendly and helpful. Very honest workmen, even reduced the agreed price because of the size of the property. I would recommend Steve to family and friends. Thank you! The carpet looks amazing.

Miss E. de Vries, February 2020 - Carpet Cleaning & Flea Treatment

I contacted 3 companies, Steve from Gladiator replied back to me within hours and completed the job the same morning. Excellent work, the carpet looks like brand new. Well done and I recommend Gladiator.

Mr C. Brown, February 2020 - Carpet Stain Removal - Red Wine

Carpets look like Brand New. Very professional and friendly service. Everything completed with the timeframe agreed. Would recommend 110%.

Bourne Leisure, January 2020 - Commercial Carpet Clean

Thoroughly recommend this service! We had our lounge and hallway carpets cleaned and we are so impressed with the results, they look amazing. Very friendly, will definitely be using them again!

Mr C. Joyce, December 2019 - Carpet Clean

Excellent.

Mr D. Springbett, December 2019 - Domestic Carpet Clean

Once again Gladiator Cleaning Ltd have done a fantastic job cleaning my lodge carpets. The carpets get a lot of use as I rent my lodge out. They still did a 5 star job as usual. They are prompt polite and nothing is too much trouble. I would never ever use anyone else. You can rest easy knowing the guys will look after your carpets with respect. They leave no mess. A company that once you have used them you will go back like I have. I would fully endorse them. No one is going to be disappointed.

Mrs D. Parry (2nd review), October 2019 - 2 Bed Luxury Lodge - All Carpets Cleaned

Brilliant and professional. Very happy with the carpets they cleaned came up like new. Would definitely recommend and use in the future. Very reasonable priced.

Miss K. Burley, September 2019 - 2 Bedrooms, Stairs & Landing Carpet Clean

This company work hard at planning the job and keeping the customer informed and then give maximum effort to the work. They move furniture and tidy up at the end. On this occasion because the carpet was old and worn it did not come up as well as they hoped after cleaning so they reduced the cost - they obviously did not ned to do this. Only issue was they brought a noisy machine into the enclosed entrance of a number of flats which caused some neighbour disturbance. An external machine with a long hose would have been better.

Mr C. Bennett (2nd review), September 2019 - Rugs, Lounge, Hall, & Bedroom Carpet Cleana

The work was carried out to an excellent standard and the carpets looked amazing after they had been done. They arrived on time and got straight to work in a friendly manner. Steve also offered great customer service as they fitted me in to make sure this was done as part of the end of a tenancy. Overall great work and I would definitely use them again.

Miss S. Wyatt, September 2019 - Two Bedrooms, Stairs & Landing Carpet Clean and Flea Treatment

Great job done. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Hayes, August 2019 - Carpet & Chairs Cleaned

Excellent job, got all marks out, I have used Gladiator before and will definitely use them again.

Ms M. Revell, August 2019 - Stairs & Bedroom Carpet Cleaned

Really good, ideal company. Punctual, excellent standard of work and fairly priced. Just what I wanted. Recommended.

Mr G. Walker (2nd review), July 2019 - Vehicle Valeting & Sofa Cleaned

Steve from Gladiator provided a first class service when he cleaned our carpets and rugs yesterday. The advance communications were good, he arrived on time, took the trouble to survey the requirements and understand the cause of stains to ensure best cleaning products. The machinery used was quiet and effective and we particularly liked the long tubes which could go anywhere in the house whilst the machine stayed outside. The finished result was excellent. Thank you for a great and service at a reasonable price.

Mr C. Bennett (1st review), July 2019 - Full House Carpet & Rug Clean

Excellent cleaning of my carpets, dried quickly too.

Ms S. Hiley, June 2019 - Full House Carpet Clean

Excellent job, punctual, very nice guys.

Ms Benjamin, June 2019 - 3 Bedrooms, Landing & Stairs Carpet Clean

They were really kind and helpful, did an amazing job.

Miss G. Illes, June 2019 - Full End of Tenancy Clean

The work was taken out in a timely manner and to a high standard.

Miss J. Wilkes, May 2019 - Two Carpets Cleaned

Polite, clean and very professional. Very happy with results.

Mrs S. Wolfenden, May 2019 - Sofa Clean

Excellent. Furniture as bright as new.

Mrs A. Baker, May 2019 - Sofas & Carpets Cleaned

Great and friendly team who worked endlessly to complete the work.

Mr Hasted, May 2019 - Lounge, Hall, Stairs & Landing Carpet Clean

I was so pleased. I never thought the stain was going to come out but the boys worked really hard and got it out. Really professional and polite. I would happily recommend them and will do to all my friends and family. Danny is a lovely guy.

Mrs S. Cleveland, April 2019 - Carpet Stain Removal

I’m really impressed, the guys offered to come round the same day as my initial enquiry which was exactly what I wanted and then went above and beyond. Extremely reasonable price for the work carried out and they were really thorough! They in fact did more than I’d asked for without charging any more so you can’t say fairer than that. Punctual, professional, polite. Will definitely use again.

Miss Bell, April 2019 - Car Upholstery Clean

I book them twice a year to come to my house as my carpets are light coloured and they’ve done another fantastic job.

Mrs J. Oldcorn (2nd review), April 2019 - House Carpet Clean

Nice guys did a great job, I'm more than happy.

Mr L. Hasted, April 2019 - Two Carpets Cleaned

Extremely pleased with the service provided. They even managed to remove a couple of stains that I thought would never budge. Highly recommended.

Mr Connor, March 2019 - Domestic Carpet & Upholstery Clean

Gladiator are very professional, courteous and hard working. We regularly use them for carpet cleaning in our caravans and are always impressed with the results.

Church Farm Holiday Park, February 2019 - Commercial Static Caravan Cleaning

Dan and Connor arrived on the nail, were friendly and efficient and by the end of the job, our carpets looked like new. Excellent value for money and highly recommended.

Mrs B. Harvey, December 2018 - Whole House Carpet Clean

Very good, would definitely be using again!!

Miss Charlotte, December 2018 - Domestic Carpet Clean

Great job. Very thorough. Good communication. On time. Very happy with the work. Would highly recommend.

Mr B, December 2018 - Whole House Carpet Clean

The carpet cleaning of each room was carried out to a really high standard allowing me to receive my full deposit back, considering I had lived there for 9 years this was no easy task! The guys were really helpful and charged me exactly what was quoted.

Miss A. Gibb, October 2018 - End of Tenancy Carpet Clean

The guys were quick, thorough and very polite; they got on with the job in hand . Everything came up lovely. I was really pleased with all the items. One of my rugs I was in two minds to throw out but it came up like new. Thank you so much I will definitely be in touch again.

Mrs Davis, October 2018 - Rugs & Dining Chairs Cleaned

The Gladiator team were punctual and were to happy move some of the heavier items of furniture so they could clean the whole carpet in each of our downstairs rooms. They did a sterling job and left our carpets beautifully clean. Their communications were good, before and after the job and we are very happy with the work and to recommend them to anyone else. Great job guys!

Mr R. Thrush, October 2018 - Domestic Carpet Clean

Carpet looks as good as new. Very pleased.

Mrs A. Hansford, October 2018 - Lounge Carpet Clean

Excellent service and very courteous. Great time keeping and very knowledgeable of the job in hand.

Mr J. Brown, September 2018 - End of Tenancy Carpet Clean

Very good.

Miss Lambert, September 2018 - Carpet Clean

Very happy with the service and results. Would definitely use them again and recommend their business.

Miss Adams, September 2018 - Landing & Stairs Carpet Clean

Very good, carpets look like new. Very professional. Would use again and recommend.

Mrs S. Morley, September 2018 - Whole House Carpet Clean

Very pleased.

Mrs Martin, September 2018 - Upholstery Clean

The standard of work that this company provided was exceptional, and completed with the utmost professionalism. Excellent time keeping, and very friendly too! My car has never been so clean, not so much as a spec of dust left behind. Thank you for your hard work!

Miss R. Collins, August 2018 - Car Valeting

Very friendly customer service and professional clean done. Very happy with the work completed and will recommend and use again.

Miss M. Irelan-Hill, August 2018 - Rug Clean

They are really friendly and hard working. I really like them.

Miss L. Barnett, July 2018 - Lounge Carpet Clean

Excellent, highly recommended will use again definitely.

Mrs Lee, July 2018 - Vehicle Upholstery Clean

Have used the guys multiple times and each has been reasonably priced with amazing results!

Miss D. Samways, July 2018 - End Of Tenancy Carpet Clean

It was done efficiently and effectively.

Mrs C. Moar, June 2018 - Static Caravan Carpet Clean

The guys done an amazing job cleaning my carpets and corner sofa which only took a couple of hours, I would highly recommend, and at a great price you can't go wrong.

Mrs Burley, June 2018 - Carpet & Sofa Clean

Reliable, cost effective and conscientious.

Mr G. Walker (1st review), June 2018 - Domestic Upholstery Clean

They are excellent. All round great service.

TNT Films, May 2018 - Commercial Carpet & Upholstery Clean

The clean of the carpets was superb and very thorough. The carpets looked, felt and smelt so clean and fresh and I was amazed at how well the carpets came up for the end of tenancy clean!

Miss M. Yorke, April 2018 - End of Tenancy Carpet Clean

Very reliable and conscientious.

Mrs J. Whitby, April 2018 - Domestic Carpet Clean

Excellent and would highly recommend him for future work.

Mrs J. Oldcorn (1st review), March 2018 - House Carpet Clean

Fab, will use company again and recommend.

Mrs S. Watson, February 2018 - Static Caravan Carpet Clean

He did a brilliant job. A good and reliable service.

Robin & Nick, September 2017 - Domestic Carpet Clean

They were amazing and got my carpets back to brand new, and in no time at all.

Mrs D. Parry (1st review), October 2017 - Lodge Carpet Clean

Amazing. On time. Quick. Full professional. Thank you very much.

Ms A.Szymańska, August 2017 - End Of Tenancy Carpet Clean

Top quality work completed by Dan and Steve. Even managing to remove an old stain which was there before we moved in. Friendly staff and couldn’t do enough for us! Price was very reasonable and service was extremely efficient. The machine they use is excellent and the carpet was left looking like it had just been laid. 100% recommend!

Mr. P. Bazley, July 2017 - End of Tenancy Carpet Clean

Brilliant company! Would recommend. Very friendly and personable. They answered all my questions and kept me updated. They went the extra mile with good knowledge and experience.

Mr. J. Jones, February 2017 - End of Tenancy Carpet Clean

Submit a Review

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.